Hello Steemit community I'm Carl and im so exited being one of steeminians. I live in Canada and my dadughter introduced me to steemit. I'm a silver bug and crypto bug and I love photography. Thank you

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

.

Sort:  

Nice to meet you Carl - Welcome to Steemit.
Enjoy.

Hi blackrussian, can I ask a favor if you dont mind please reesteem my introducemyself posting? in return choose which of your posting I will reesteem.

Thanks,
Carl

Thank you alexrickard86.

thank you germanlifestyle.

welcome to steemit carl :)

Thank you so much b0y2k

17523365_1457404377627418_5374289180746930761_n.jpg

Nice :) is she yours?

No, my brother's. And hes so alive now cause summer again.

Welcome to the community! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Thank you bitgeek , you have my following.

Welcome on steemit :-)

Thank you lichtblick.

You are very welcome :-)

You are a GOOD man! Brother Carl!!! Welcome

Hi lanceman, Brother can I ask a favor if you dont mind please reesteem my introducemyself posting? in return choose which of your posting you want me to reesteem.

Thanks,
Carl

Welcome to the steemit community:) follow me and will do the same!!

Thank you deepti, you have my following.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64078.16
ETH 3471.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52