Introducing myself a little bit on this amazing virtual world

I am a 22 years old guy, fanatic of the virtual world, music, reading, art, and above all entrepreneurship, I have learned that nothing in this life comes without a little effort and that therefore, effort is equivalent to one Satisfying reward, of course, roads will not always be easy, we will not always the doors open on the first attempt, sometimes we will have to try 2-3-4 times before receiving the expected result, but you know what? It will be totally worth it. When faced with all those obstacles that life presents us and overcome them, there is no satisfaction to be compared, there will always be those who support you and at the same time will appear who will want to slow you down, you have the power to decide who you will listen to and who you will have by your side , Decide wisely and the result you will get will be unmatched.
camino.jpg

Personally I have always tried to achieve success in different ways, some more complicated than others, and regardless of the fact that sometimes the opportunities did not give me the expected result, I never lost hope, never lose that emotion to be successful in what You are doing, no need to lose the positivism that prompts you to keep trying, no matter how many times you fall, you must get up, it is not how many times you fail, it is about learning so much from each failure, since each is a teaching which brings you one step closer to success.

I would like to finish this post with a message that many should know, and it is "The one who perseveres reaches the finish line" and this must be followed to the letter, you must go ahead no matter how difficult your path becomes.

With nothing else to add, here begins my journey on steemit and my goal is to acquire much knowledge, thank you very much for your time and we'll see in another post.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @carl2311 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Heey thank you so much for your support!!


Welcome... !! Glad to see you, hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! :)
I will follow your account, please follow me at @nikunjo

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! Your introduction post sounds very interesting! I am a Brazilian writer and journalist, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Awesome! I Will check your posts for sure, i love traveling aswell, and thank you very much for your support!

Thank you very much, i sure will follow you and check your posts, i love traveling!

Welcome to Steemit @carl2311, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Awesome!! Thank you very much! I sure will do

Welcome to Steemit @carl2311 - great introduction post, upvoted and I will follow you!

Check out my MinnowSupportProject guide from a few weeks ago, which could prove very helpful! Contact me in case of any questions. Cheers, @Finance2Nomad

Thanks buddy i'll do my best to upload related content, im following you aswell!

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.
upvote and comment on my new post.
https://steemit.com/intoduceyouself/@xamir15/reasons-why-people-changes

Thank you very much for your support, already upvoted you and Will keep seeing your posts!

Thanks!! Hace a good day too, already followed and Will check your posts !

welcome Carl2311 to Steemit :) Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Thanks!! Im following you back and Will check your posts

Welcome! Hope you enjoy here.
I like your message.

Thank you so much!! I sure will follow you and check your posts

Congratulations for being a part of Steemit !! . We are looking forward for the Blogging success with you. Welcome Steemit ! Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! !!!
wish you best of luck @carl2311
i am Isabella Chloe From El Monte california
I'm wrting post about Animals if you interested! D'nt Forget to Follow me.

@Animal-lovers

welcome to steem it , loved the advices and believes u shared in this post, always true to treasure those who encourage u and push u forward rather than those who put ur ever move down.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28