A little bit of me and this great system called steemit (all kind of tips and advices are accepted)

Hello fellow steemers, after a few days on this awesome network, i've spent some time chatting with a lot of people from different countries and im nothing but grateful for the oportunity of beeing part of this fantastic community, i would like to know a few tips and some advices on how to start here and progress, i would really appretiate it, i also would like to talk a bit of how i found out about this great system and all the joy i've had since i started.

A few years ago I became familiar with all the cryptocurrency system, I was always struck by the idea of passive income and investments, after spending a couple of years of failures and successes in different PTCs I decided to back off a little bit due To the excessive amount of scam PTCs at that time, I gave up a bit on my idea of investment-based
entrepreneurship and went into producing money in other ways (mostly paid surveys).
networking.jpg

After a few months, a friend told me about what i considered an absurd idea at the time, the precious Bitcoin (BTC), after a lot of preassure on his part, decided to give it a chance and investigate more about the system, while i was investigating something called my attention, and soon began to produce satoshis.
bitcoin 3.jpg

As time went by, I did not have enough of the BTC system, and I was expanding to the other cryptocurrencies too, and consequently, in my search for knowledge and my passion for entrepreneurship, I was led to find this fabulous system, steemit, i was fascinated by the idea of being able to write content freely and get opinions from millions of people in any other country, and not only this, the possibility of getting money doing this, I found it simply fascinating, in my beginning in steemit I tried to inform myself about how the System works, the different tools we have, and the various benefits of being part of this great community.

I have met excellent people of different nationalities and cultures, I have expanded my knowledge about different countries and I have met a lot of people who share the same passion that I have to get ahead, for networking, and people who share my hobbies.
hobbie.jpg

Without much more to add in this post, I would like to thank you for reading, many thanks to those who have supported me and have taken the time to explain to me how this excellent system works, i still havent figured out how all of this works, but something im sure of, steemit is a fascinating social network that we will all have Much to share on thousands of different topics, the most important thing here is to have fun and have fun with the different people who share your same passion, thanks again for reading and if you have any tip you can give me, i'll appretiate if you take some minutes on the comment section and give me some advices, see you again in another post!

Sort:  

Welcome! I look forward to your posts.

20767891_934002313420563_4215808479166160231_n.jpg

Thanks!! I'll check your posts aswell for sure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61083.24
ETH 2670.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61