my intro :/

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Buckle up people.. it's gonna be a bumpy ride..

Hello! My name is Gert, i'm 18, i live in a country called Estonia.. yea i'm thinking the same thing, where the fuck is estonia??.. Well its located on the northern side of Europe.  its below Finland (i hope you do know where Finland is) ... jeesus.. well its below Finland, next to Russia and above Latvia..

Aaaaaanyways.. heres a picture of me if anyone's interested


I'm learning to become a car mechanic. Its hard tbh.. It's my first year.. there's two more years after this one.  basically it feels like being shit on by a sheit ton of birds... but naah its just teachers yelling at you for doing something they didn't like or doing nothing at all.. 

(BUT) the road doesn't go downhill forever. At least something good came out of it.. i met my girlfriend (whom i've been together for the past 3 months now). She's half Ukrainian, half Estonian. she got that cute Russian accent while she talks. 

I guess that's all for now.. i'm gonna make another blog post about the drift car i'm doing right now with a few of my classmates. 

See you on the next one!!!

-Gert 

Sort:  

Welcome to SteemIt. I look forward to seeing your posts. There has been a call for more "Car" posts around here. :)

its half past two right now im gonna post more tomorrow or well i could say today :D i got a story to tell about a crash i was in :)

Welcome to steemit Gert! Hope you enjoy it here, have fun and I will see you around!

Welcome to steemit my friend!

Hello from above Estonia.

Welcome on steemit. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70810.22
ETH 3571.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73