You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Artistic Self Preservation through Steemit

So many new sincere content providers here, welcome!
I'm sure there are many on this platform that are only writing about what they know, or think they know, will get them paid. Thankfully that's not my purpose here, though any money on the side would be useful. I, and many others here, write to express and communicate ideas, opinions, theories and whatever else comes to mind, for prosperity, sincerity and the sheer joy of it.
Saludos

Sort:  

Thank you for your considerate response. It is very refreshing and good to hear. I look forward to that freedom of expression and I can imagine that your writing on here is also just as exceptional!
I guess I should upvote all comments or what do you suggest?
Tlazohcamati or thank you in the aztec nahuatl language

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66975.17
ETH 2594.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67