Help Welcome a Pseudo Celebrity to Steem!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Vanilla Ice hired a successful artist by the name of @ninjajohnny who's made a name for himself as a ninja turtle while on the "I Love The 90's Tour". I met @ninjajohnny online last night while playing Cash Flow. He's made some money building & selling TMNT social media profiles.


@ninjajohnny is an incredibly welcoming guy. We kicked it off quite quickly. I'm quite eager to give him an #introduction & see the Steem community in action. Help me build a warm welcome on his first #introduceyourself post! Let's get the whole TMNT & Vanilla Ice on the Steem Team :D

I was in the process of writing my SteemTour post yesterday. The ideas are all still so new, but I think there's room for collaboration. The I Love The 90's Tour is still ongoing. Spreading Steem through the 90's concert world is an opportunity #steemwhales shouldn't pass up..

Sort:  

Wow, what a welcome. I appreciate the kind words but I really am just your normal guy that is reliving his childhood in the 90's and 2000's.

Don't be so modest, my friend. Leverage yourself :D
Let the world know who you are and what think is valuable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86