Cardano Fan aka Krishna Introduction Post! - update with picture

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Photo on 1-16-18 at 12.25 AM.jpgHi,
My name is Krishna. I'm a data analyst by profession. I live in Washington.
I have recently come to know about crypto currencies. As early as December 15th 2017. I started investing in a few of them. I am here to learn more about the crypto technologies, share my findings

Cardano is my favorite currency so far.

Updating my post with picture - so you know I'm a genuine person :)

Sort:  

Hi, welcome to this awesome platform enjoy and wish you luck. :)

Welcome to Steemit
I hope you enjoy this amazing platform and its community.

Hi Krishna. I am also a Cardano fan. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60637.64
ETH 2405.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60