RE-Introducing myself

Hi steemit! I am Otunumeruke Jossy from Delta state Nigeria. It's an honour being part of this great team,it's really exciting for me.
I am God fearing, a mechanical engineering graduate from the prestigious Federal University of Petroleum Resources Effurun, Delta Sate.
I speak English, Isoko, Urhobo and pidgin fluently.
I am a creative individual, most importantly an aspiring professional footballer with the aim of becoming the greatest player ever. In addition, i am an instrumentalist; i play the piano, the bass guitar, the lead guitar, Drums and i am also a vocalist. I love music, sports, art and life in general.

My philosophy is; there is always victory after winning every battle and there is always glory after winning every war.
I am most grateful to be here in this platform,to share my creativity, innovations, and also to inspire and motivate many and make the world not just a better place but a resourceful place. I want to say a big thanks to @giftedsam, for opening my eyes to this great opportunity, God bless you all.

PicsArt_08-27-11.44.55.jpg![PicsArt_12-02-09.13.46.jpg]
()FB_IMG_15112456774377803.jpg_1516615844694.jpegIMG_20171008_093629.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Welcome! Nice to have you!

You get a resteem from getupvote.
Follow me @getupvote and get a upvote and resteem thank u

welcome to steemit my brother, you have made the right decision by joining this community as it is the best place to be. hard work is the watch word here, i bet you the sky will only be your beginning
@sleempeterz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58672.01
ETH 2437.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44