Introducing Barry Crawford and Crawford Metal Works

Hi Steemit! I am Barry Crawford, a kinetic artist, inventor, and fabricator based out of Elko, NV. My one man business, Crawford Metal Works, has been producing art, tools, and other metal creations since 2010. I am best known for my second Burning Man piece, "Mechateuthis," a giant mechanical squid that can be controlled by turning the hand cranks on the fence. My art is typically of a mechanical nature, and often includes found objects as well as custom fabricated parts. I am looking forward to sharing my creations with the Steemit community! IMG_0899.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @captainyeeha I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Great post !!!
Follow me and I will follow you !!!
And lets do the comments and upvotes exchange !!!

Nice to meet you.

Amazing post @captainyeeha have a happy journey here
i just upvoted your post and following you. you can follow
me at @zeeshankhan .i hope you will follow me back

Thanks, Nice to meet you.

Welcome to Steemit! captainyeeha, Upvote & Follow is ou great strength.
Let's try to get along.

Thanks, Nice meeting you.

Hi @captainyeeha , welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @pastorlea

Hi @captainyeeha welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @Fshllc

Welcome to Steemit Barry. I hope you are going to enjoy this platform and will be able to contribute positively. Below mentioned website will help you get through this initial phase:

https://www.steemithelp.net/

In case you got any questions, feel free to ask. Let's connect, Following your blog. :)

Nice to meet you!

Hey there @captainyeeha! Welcome to steemit :]

Welcome to steemit :)
I am elizabeth From Holyhead, United Kingdom

@elizabeth302


Get thousands of healthy recipes for breakfast,
lunch, dinner, and dessert.

Upvote and Follow me .

Welcome To Steemit! @captainyeeha, I hope you find the platform useful for your ideas and posts. Heres is a link to a video of Andrew Levine that helped me understand steemit a lot better Video and also the link for registering at steem follower where we get free upvotes Steem Follower Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53