Hey Everyone!! :)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I wanted to say HEY to everyone. I was introduced to this platform a few weeks ago and decided to give it a go. I blog and vlog about different topics in life..keeping it interesting and cool ya know!! :) I appreciate all the followers and upvotes already, as well as some beautiful content from you guys :) Have a great day and week ahead!x

Sort:  

I am so happy that you are here, captainfalzon! Wish you make many new friends here in this awesome community :) All the Best

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

wow thanks so much!! :) i will follow all soon :) about to board a flight :)

Greetings new members
Happy to see you join Steemit, hopefully, you will give the best talent for the platform, if any questions about this platform, please click www.steemithelp.net
Kind regards

Hey!...lol...Welcome! It is so nice to have you here with us. If you have any questions just ask, and I will be glad to help if I can. Good luck!

welcome to steemit :) i hope you will enjoy it here

You are fun and exciting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45