You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My name is David, 36, autodidact, blogger, and novice Gracie Jiu Jitsu student.

Hi David and welcome to Steemit! Hope you enjoy it here. There are several in my own circle from Australia so quite a following on Steemit in general it seems. I would encourage you to get plugged into a community here and make friends with some like minded folks. It makes the experience more fun as well as having a circle of people who will help to promote your content. If you feel inclined, give my stuff a look sometime a well. I'm mainly spending time on DTube as well as blogging some novice photography. I'd also encourage you to check out DLive, DSound as well. These are all apps that function on top of the Steem Blockchain. Welcome aboard!

Sort:  

Thanks so much for the info and tips, Captain Bob! I'm at the bottom of the learning curve at the moment, so everything I hear about is new! haha. Just followed you man, looking forward to checking out some of your photography! Cheers :)

Great man, I appreciate it and look forward to seeing you around here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35