You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's up Steemit! I'm a self taught photographer from West Virginia!

Wow man, awesome photography. Welcome to Steemit. I would encourage you to check out all the promotions that run for photography challenges and enter some of your pics. You'll see them in the photo sections. Lots of chances to gain some prize SBD. Again, welcome and check out DTube and DSound if you haven't :)

Sort:  

Awesome will do thank you!

Yeah, I'm a total novice photographer (if you can even use that term). I enjoy shooting mostly video, but photos are a fun pasttime for me.

I love shooting video as well. My favorite thing to do is make concert and festival recaps for instagram. I recently upgraded my laptop and have tons of space plus a SSD so gonna be focusing on my editing more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63564.17
ETH 3401.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45