You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi, Great Steemit Community- A Little About Me!

Welcome to Steemit! Awesome pictures! I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube, Dsound, and DLive as well. These are the video and audio platforms that are based on the Steem Blockchain and are great additions to your Steemit world. As well, I hope you will look over some of my content and consider following along! Kindest regards.

Sort:  

My videos rarely successfully upload to dtube - it's discouraging. Any advice Bob? could I be doing something wrong?

I usually run my stuff through a compressor like handbrake (which is free to download at handbrake.fr) which helps to make them smaller and easier to upload.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61932.16
ETH 3422.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49