An Introduction to Me & My Art

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit

This introduction is a bit delayed but here it is anyway.

I'm an Art Director and Tattoo Apprentice from Cape Town, one of the most beautiful cities in the world. My page is here to serve mostly drawings, tattoos & tattoo flash that I create. Here are a few examples.

Main-Image.png

4-EXAMPLES.png

Most of my tattoo artwork is a combination of blackwork and American traditional, you will notice in future posts that I do branch out fairly often.

My other Art Direction includes anything from photography to graphic design, but I will only share this occasionally and when a project is particularly interesting to me (and hopefully you too!)

Other things you can expect to see from me are:

  • Interesting Projects
  • Inspirational Artworks
  • Tips & Tutorials
  • WIP & Ideas

Thanks for looking!

Sort:  

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! We are a great community. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Welcome to Steemit @cappi, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

welcome to steemit! upvoted. follow me

Hi following your blog, resteemd your post

Nice! Looking forward to more posts from you, keep up the good work! Check out my blog and follow if you're interested.

Thanks :) will have a look!

Nice Introduction !
Welcome to the steemit community !!

Welcome.jpg

Happy Steemit ! Best of luck !! Keep steeming !!!

For more follow me @akkha

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

NEW STEEMIT BOOK FOR NEWBIES AND SEASONED STEEMERS NOW ON AMAZON authored by @tinashe and @feltik
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Welcome to the famz! Cape Town is on my bucket list! Wishing you the best and for the art you get a follow from me. Keep more posts of your work coming!

Thanks dude :)

A new Steemian :-) hello @cappi I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Hello and welcome to Steem! :-) Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59209.84
ETH 2659.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43