Introduction to the Steemit Community

Hi all,

My name is Aidan and I am new to the Steemit Community. I have found through this site a great deal of helpful information in furthering my knowledge of cryptocurrencies as well as a variety of other subjects. I am really interested in finding out more as I explore in addition to providing any information I think could be relevant to others.

I am really interested in getting a better understanding of some of the applications that cryptocurrencies may have in future areas, such as healthcare or other markets where they may not be utilized extensively. I think it will be very interesting to see where this movement takes these sectors as well as how they can help to potentially create a better future for all of us.

I'd be happy to follow back anybody who follows me so that I can start expanding my feed to include others who have similar goals or who provide quality information.

Glad to be part of the community!

Thanks,
Aidan

Sort:  

My dude!!!

Welcome to the steemit community from me @adimulyadi from indonesia, i hope what you share and post is available in this steemit paltfrom. do not be saturated to work through every input available and get paid according to your work. welcome my return best for you friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49