Steemians! I need help!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

HELLO STEEMIANS

I,m new on steemit from Poland i really need you help
hello_1.jpg

I offer multi-content blog please write my first post thank you!
I need you help to earn some money for life and to start creating my vision and build community to offer steem world all i have . I hope you enjoy have a nice day! Cheers

stock-vector-female-and-male-hands-holding-and-clinking-with-two-glasses-beer-cheers-toast-lettering-vintage-536274763.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! I will drop a follow if you drop one aswell I’ll be active and looking to make new friends :) check out my introduction post here My Post

welcome aboard! Enjoyed your talk as well.
Its really nice to see all this amazing people are joining steemit :)

Greetings from Poland ;D . Today I will upload my first speedcubing video 3 x 3 one solve or ao5 to build speedcubing community on steemit.

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64