You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My introduction. Hello, amazing world!

This intro posts really resobates with me, as it reflects my own experience. The Internet can meet any passing curiosity, but who is there to curate it with posts that tie together a subject of passion? Where is the personality? In my opinion, those things are here. Also... great username. I can't believe it wasn't already taken!

Sort:  

That is great to hear! It appears we might be on the same wavelength. I agree with you wholeheartedly. Feel free to follow me, I will definitely follow you :). And about the username, I figured I'd just give it a go. I never expected it to be available. But then again, no one else did, either...

I am following you and look forward to your poetry and articles!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49