You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi, I'm Casey. Nice to meet you and thanks for stopping by

I think this is a very well written post and that is a sign of good things to come. You are right, there is a bit of genius in this site, and I don't use that word lightly either. I relate to your desire to keep moving and increase the variety of your experiences. I have often felt the same and it has led me to some interesting experiences. I look forward to hearing more from you!

Sort:  

Thank you. I know I think new experiences can be addicting but the bonus is we get to keep learning and adapting and learning to adapt. I added you and looking forward to hearing more as well. Thank you for the thoughtful remarks!

You are quite welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53