You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Most Honest Story I've Ever Told

Welcome to steemit. I am new myself. I really appreciate the honesty of your internal dialogue. My own user name comes from a desire to leave behind self doubt and become comfortable with who I am in a world where everyone is somehow both anonymous and always exposed. Drumming up some courage, I wrote my own life story and posted some of my work. So far I am happy I did. As for your topics, I vote for travel stories and opportinity vs comfort zone. Good luck!

Sort:  

@candidfolly I love the idea of leaving behind self doubt. I'm pursuing that path everyday. I've followed and I'll make sure to check out your life story too!

Thank you. The post is called my journey to freedom and it is only the first part. I hope to post more soon.

haha, I love it candid! way to wear your desires!!! this is definitely something I resonate with too...It's getting better all the time

Yes, and I think there is usually no better way to move away from trouble than to go straight through. I don't want to pretend. It is a relief to be done with saving face and to just live.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68362.52
ETH 3747.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66