This is dedicated to all Cancer & Cancer Free patients

I am not a Cancer patient.
This is just to support and bring atleast a glimmer of hope for who ever has had or has Cancer....My prayer would be for no one to suffer any pain of any kind...it breaks my heart for man or woman, boy or girl, whether its sumone I know or any other soul that I dont....If I could hug each person n tke awy their pain...

P.S: Its not major leak poetry..its just someting simple that came from the heart n mind)

I THOUGHT YOU WERE A DREAM.
I WOULD WAKE UP, YOU WILL BE GONE.
HOW COULD I EVER BE SO WRONG.
I SEE YOU, I FEEL YOU.
I NOW START TO QUESTION ME,...
NOT YOU.
ALL THIS PAIN, MMMMMM
THERE IS JUST NO GAIN.
I COUNT THE MINUTES AND HOURS
OF EVERY DAY.
FOR I AM HOPEFUL,
THERE IS A NOW A WAY.
I CAN SMILE AND LAUGH.
I CAN JUST BE ME....
I AM NOW CANCER FREE

Sort:  

Welcome to steem! Good luck!

Congratulations @candicesingh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59388.60
ETH 2528.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50