Merhaba Steemit Ailesi

Merhaba, Canan benim adım.39 yıldır bu dünyadayım.8 yıl önce bu dünyada bana arkadaşlık edebilecek güzel bir arkadaş edindim.3,5 yıl önce de dünyanın en eşsiz varlığının sahibi oldum.Mesleğim elektronik mühendisi.Suratı asık insanlardan nefret ediyorum.Hayat neşeyle dolu ve neşe de hayatla doludur.20180107_004422.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!

Hoşgeldin :D

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @canankurt to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Merhaba @canankurt, hoşgeldin steemit'e!!

Teşekkurler:)

hoşgeldiniz, takipleştiğimiz ve bol bol upvote ettiğimiz bir arkadaşlığımız olması ümidiyle :))

Teşekkürler.Umarım eğleniriz.

Thank you for your good commends:)

Hoş geldiniz, ben de elektrik ve elektronik mühendisi olmaya çalışan bir öğrenciyim.

Selamlar.Çok güzel sizleri burda görmek güzel.Nasıl gidiyor hayat, okul.

Congratulations @canankurt! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43