Canadian-RedSeal Introduction

Hello I am a Canadian RedSeal Tradesman.

steem001.jpg

I mainly do purchasing these days which has enlightened me to a world I never knew existed.
Specifically In regards to products and vendors and politics. There are so many intensional (and non) misconceptions out there I hope to expose. When I am not talking everything trades I will be writing about the following subjects:

Sound Money - Fatherhood - The western war on fatherhood - Health - Common Sense, and the lack thereof it society today - Anything else I hope would be a benefit of my fellow earthing.

On a person note: I am not a well man, many many years in the industry has taken its toll. I can assure you everything I write about will be with the best intentions and the most accurate information I have at that time. I wish every worker to return home safe and sound to their loved ones each and every day. Your opinion may differ from mine and that is ok. I am logical person and appreciate people whom have opposing ideas. One must use ration and facts to make their case. Being rational I can change my opinion if so enlightened towards a more factual argument.

For the love of all things great and small, please don't think that because I am in the trades I am a brute or a half-wit. On the other hand, if this is your misconception, than by all means do not view my posts, they are not meant for you.

I thank you for your time :)

Sort:  

Welcome and thanks for posts you have made!

Another great mind to join the likes of @steemitblog @busy.org @good-karma @furion @kingscrown and all of the other un-named blockchain theorists and builders that exist out there in the wild today. Who else am I missing? We've got a great team here.

  • I am pretty glad that I joined Steemit, looking forward to more!

I wish you the best!

Thank You! I hope to learn and hopefully teach a few things here and there :)

Welcome to the club! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50