You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear STEEMIT: Help Needed

@cryptopie -- I believe you.
Please don't let that person bother you.
The way that they talk about handicapped people is despicable,
and takes away their credibility.

I have read almost all of your posts and they are consistent and make sense.

Just keep doing what you are doing.
All the best!

Sort:  

Thank you , for supporting @cryptopie! Love your message.

Thank you Ma'am Linda for all your kindness that you had given me.
I know that I do not have to get affected but the threat against me and the people that supports me still bothers me and that is what prompted me to post this just to clear sme matters out @canadian-coconut
God bless.

I completely understand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 66261.45
ETH 3535.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12