LET'S STEEMIT...

Hello everyone.

I'm Munsif from Malaysia. First of all I'm sorry for my english use little difficult to understand because english is not my native language. I am a fulltime internet marketeer and no term work 9 am-5pm on me.

How I can get caught up in Steemit? :)

This is the work of a friend who I know in the forum, recalled how he started from nothing up to several hundred dollars in Steemit. It's hard to believe, only with interesting stories and telling stories to each other in Steemit can provide returns that are said to be very interesting. So, I decided to try and I hope everything is right.

Okay, let's closed the chapter how do I joined Steemit. :)

I started as an internet marketeer since 2007 part-time basis. In 2008 and 2012 I was able to generate online income more than $3,000 a month and my best achievement is the $4,000 in 4 days, but that was the beginning of my downfall as internet marketeer. Luckily that time I was still working

I set a new target in 2013 and start as a seller on social media and by the end of 2016, I was able to accomplish my goals, all with the help and support of friends and family, especially my wife.

So now? I set a new goals .. and go for it. It seems that there Steemit in one of my goals for this year :)

So, I ask friends who are in Steemit to guide me as a newbie in here.

Thank you

Picture of mine? I'm sorry, I hate cameras :)

Sort:  

I'm very confident that you will succeed on this platform. Welcome!

Thank you very much :)

Hello am also newbie ! Welcome :) Follow me i'll follow u !

Thank you.. done! :)

Welcome to Steemit. You will want to check this link out to get started.
https://www.steemithelp.net/
Upvoted and Following ... Don't be concerned with the money right away or you will be frustrated. Enjoy the adventure.
001.gif

Thank you very much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54373.44
ETH 2875.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05