Introducing Me !!!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

20180111_203819.jpg
Hi...I'm Daniella Camilus, from Akwa Ibom state in Nigeria currently in Lagos on vacation.

I am new to steemit, I work as research personnel at amennyin archive initiative at Akwa Ibom state.20171228_145709.jpg
I'm also into confectionery making and catering services.
I'm here to blog and encourage youths on the importance of becoming entrepreneurs. I also love to organise webinars from time to time on how young people can grow their business from the idea stage with little capital.
These are photos of my confectionery jobs.
20171006_194516.jpg
FB_IMG_1511871664386.jpg
I'm also here to meet and support other creative Entrepreneurs like myself so together, we can create better business opportunities.

Life Goals?
My goal is to help youths especially young women become entrepreneurs and financially independent by organizing trainings on diverse skills needed for personal growth. 20171114_100326.jpg
I have plans of owning a cake store where people can buy as much cake as they want and also a mega fast food chain across the country.

Why did i join steemit?
I was introduced to steemit by @fabianmani.
I love steemit because it is a platform where I get to meet a lot of people from different parts of the world. We also get to help one another and also encourage different skills such as writing, drawing, singing, photography etc. The fact that steemit rewards talents is amazing!!
I love this platform. I want to sincerely thank @fabianmani for bringing me here and I look forward to making the platform better as i grow.
Keep in touch with me, follow me as I will be posting many interesting and intriguing topics.

Sort:  

Welcome here! You have a beautiful smile :)

Wow... tanx for the compliment!

@camilus, welcome to Steemit. You have joined a great community.

My advice:

  1. Keep meeting people, especially in the comments section.
  2. Strive to write great content.

Great intro. Thanks for sharing some photos.

@sumatranate


FREE GIFT - Check out my online course about formatting your Steemit posts.

Tanx for the tips...@sumatranate

Welcome to steemit! You did a great job on the wine bottle / ice bucket cake. You are very talented with your confectionary skills. Hope to read more about your entrepreneurial experiences.

Thank you for the encouragement

Hi Daniella. You have a beautiful smile. :-)

Thanks dear

Let me use this privilege to welcome you and to congratulate you for being part of this great community that commends our effort on the platform for doing what our heart craves for and loves. It's great having philanthropist like you on the platform who are ready to help others.

@fastfingers loves you and want to see you grow here
unnamed (1).gif
#Huge-Challenge
#Air-Clinic

You may want to join us on discord via https://discord.gg/rqded5m
DQmPzv8G9MXbajgFo8RniS3av1ag4EZg8ZPxHS3pwe7hmcy.png

Thanks a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66186.90
ETH 3555.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15