A better introduction, because knowledge is powersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

eSteem Education

you don't pay us, we pay you

What do you think?

This video is my attempt to show that I am a genuine human and to express an idea I've been building in my brain over the last few months, eSteem Education.

An interactive learning app that rewards people with Steem as they journey through a classical education and beyond, utilizing the SteemIt platform for discussions as they develop.

The more you learn, the more you earn.

Sort:  

Hello @camille1234,

Congratulations! Your post has been chosen by the communities of SteemTrail as one of our top picks today.

Also, as a selection for being a top pick today, you have been awarded a TRAIL token for your participation on our innovative platform...STEEM.
Please visit SteemTrail to get instructions on how to claim your TRAIL token today.

If you wish to learn more about receiving additional TRAIL tokens and SteemTrail, stop by and chat with us.

Happy TRAIL!

Camille,
Any encouragement to anyone to read almost anything is a good thing. Your notion to encourage people to read and study the great works of literature is worthwhile and I urge you to continue.
Tim

Welcome Camille!
I'm glad to see that you have some ideas on how to use the Steemit platform.
I would suggest that you type out some of what you said in the video, as people may not click on your video without more info on what it is about first.
All the best here!

Thanks so much for suggesting I type some of my idea. I sincerely want this to become a real thing and no doubt you've helped me to reach more people! :)

I'm glad that I could help. I'm glad to see you got such a great response!

hello.... wow that is a fantastic idea!!! learn and get paid? This will change the world i think. People in poverty will get educated while sustaining their living... OMG.. if Steem can do something like this definitely it will shine above most Cryptocurrencies. Please make it happen. Thank you for this idea

World changing for sure! I'm so happy seeing all of the positive feedback! It is wonderful.

Great minds! Makes me think of something I read once in Isaac Asimov's Book of Facts, page 145, "The English scientist Isaac Newton and the German mathematician Gottfried W. Leibniz, working independently, both discovered calculus, the branch of mathematics that studies continuously changing quantities."

Ideas are floating around in the field of consciousness and your mind catches them.

Happy New Year and a great introduction to start off 2017!

I hope you new year is off to an awesome start! Thank you!

Please continue to create more content :)

It's all about the execution though

Welcome to Seemit... I hope an upvote and follow will help you begin!

I appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59