My Introduction Steemit Comunitas

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi Guys, introduce myself sayuti I newcomer in steemit, i live in takengon aceh. Thanks for allowing me to join It is an honor to be part of this steemit community where I can improve my skills and I can share my thoughts with everyone in this community.

IMG_20160916_132030_HDR.jpg

my daily activity is learning to study in a pasantren pedalam, in addition to studying me actively cultivate tamanan karna because its location in pedalam and the land is wide than empty is better at mamfaatkan, besides I also love to keep birds like parakeets and birds- local birds.

IMG_20160916_132022_HDR.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome @calos

Welcome to steemit calos) Nice bike
Dont forget to sign up to the steemit chat to promote your posts

thanks @oddworld4saken.
how to register it..?

https://steemit.chat/
just insert your name and your posting key
Its better not to use your general key, for safety purposes

ok2,,, thanks brather

Welcome to Steemit calos. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

thanks information @janne

thanks bro :D

welcome to steemit my brother @calos (sayuti)

thanks brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64912.75
ETH 3524.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42