You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Every Snap of the Camera can Capture and Transform you to a Better Version of Yourself. Hello Stemians! I am Johnrel and I am new in this community. Let me share to you snaps of my Life and how it transformed me

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

True perfection is imperfect, the minor flaws are what make us. You are such an amazingly inspirational person. And beautiful! You could definitely dress up as young Tim Curry for halloween lol, but thank you so much for sharing this story, it is incredible. There is a lot to be said for the objectivity of photos, every now and then I get drunk and someone shows me a picture they have just taken of me and I am so surprised that I kind of look pretty. Some great thoughts to mull on here.

Thank you!

Sort:  

@calluna Aaawwweee thaankk yoouu so much.. I am touched.. And i agree with you about the Tim Curry thing hahahaha.. I appreciate your comment on my post.. This comment has just made my day way better <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87