Sort:  

Thanks for the reply, I am from Durban North, South Africa to be exact ;), and yourself?

Also from SA! Port Elizabeth :D Nice to see some other South Africans :)

Absolutely its so awesome!!! I am envious of certain peoples posts making thousands lol...who knows maybe one day ;).. what do you do for a living

Maybe one day indeed. I trade crypto full time and study

Please tell me more, what do you mean by trading in crypto and is it a lucrative venture to be part of?

Buying and selling cryptocurrency, it is quite lucrative but requires a lot of time and practice, and is also very risky. Similar to trading forex or stocks

ahhhh ok makes sense, I was thinking of getting some mining rigs to start somewhere and then start dealing in the market, I traded with Forex a while back and did quite well, I had a 300% increase in revenue over the first 3 months, after that I stopped since I didn't want to risk too much...damn I was stupid, I should've continued.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29