You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Debut

Actually I did have one question, just remembered it. In the Quick Start FAQ section, we're encouraged to customize our profiles, but when I try to change my display pic, it tells me to paste a URL of the picture. This is the first time I've ever been presented a customization page with that the sole option to change the display pic. I tried uploading the pic to my Dropbox, and linking it, but it doesn't seem to work. I also tried dragging and dropping like I did with this post, but it just kinda turns the whole window black with my image in the centre and its specifications, but no way to set it or update my profile. How do I go about changing my pic?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48