Introductory post......Introducing myself on steemit....

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_12-18-04.09.47.jpg

Hello friends, this is going to be my first post on steemit. I've been here for a while now but all i've been doing is reading and commenting of people's post. Learning and getting to know how the platform really works..I guess it's time i let you guys get to know me.

My name is Benny..I'm from Akwa-Ibom state Nigeria. I am a 200 level student in University of uyo, studying communication art. i got introduced to steemit from a friend of mine @d-lights, and it has been a wonderful thing for me so far being on this platform..

MY HOBBIES:
ARE

Listening to music , watching movies, working out, and i write a lot, i love traveling around the world to discover new things which helps a lot with my writing, i also love hanging out with friends.

WHY AM I ON STEEMIT

steemit is an amazing place and I have a passion in writing....And there is no better place to show my skills to a vast global audience than steemit.
What is even more pleasing is that I am getting monetary rewards here and that is adding up to my part time income while having fun.
I hope and wish you all enjoy and find my contents interesting.

Sort:  

This post has received gratitude of 1.00 % from @jout

You're welcome home (steemit) @call-me-nora, you're sure going to enjoy your stay here

yea i really hope to enjoy a lot here...

Welcome to Steemit-where we blog money

#HugChallenge
#Airclinic

lol....thanks

Welcome on board... it's great to have you here, kindly utilize your stay

same here..nice to meet you

Congratulations @call-me-nora! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit :)

Welcome here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63508.13
ETH 2493.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68