A Short Intro...

Hi there ,

After I heard from my brother @costopher about steemit I was anxious to try it myself. So let's start !!!

My name is Calin and I'm a structural engineer, I've been working at a big construction company for five years, it's been great, but I'm tired of working for someone else. So half a year ago I started designing residential homes and saw that I was making money from it, so I started designing and building houses.

I love motorcycles and I like to travel a lot like hobbies

IMG_20150802_124341.jpg

This is a part of my work ...
2A.jpg
3A .jpg
7A.jpg
1.jpg
i5.jpg
untitled.128.jpg

I think that's it. thx for riding .

See you later,
Calin

Sort:  

I'm still waiting for bottymcbotface (love that name!) to send me a tip. :-)

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

Looks good! Keep up the great work.

thx mate i'm glad you like it !!!

thx ,i'm glad you like it :)

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

thx for the tips ,i'll start by following you :)

welcome to steemit,hope you enjoy your self.
@follow

thx dude ,it's pretty nice here

Hello there @calinconst and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

thx mate , i'll push the follow button :P

Welcome to Steem @calinconst. I am fairly new here and the house designs just caught my attention. Keep up the great work man.

thx @shote.said . i'm new too ,i'm glad you like it

welcome to the neighborhood! nice work. i went to school to be an architect and like you got tired of working for others in an office so became a freelancer doing residential design mostly. best choice of my life - i really enjoy the freedom it gives me 😉 looking forward to further posts from you. upvoted, resteemed and following. cheers!

thx @tommyquest !!! nice to meet you too. "freedom" you said it best bro

following you back :)

hello, welcome to steemit
I hope you enjoy it here

ahoi , @ask-not-please it's pretty nice
thx mate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43