welcome

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I think that each person has a lot to say about himself, sometimes with words he does not give himself and if I am one of those people who only give me the written part my name is Álvaro Aguilera I am a 23 years old Venezuelan student, university student who lives in a small city in Venezuela, part of a dysfunctional family which at a very young age I learned to value what it really takes to be happy and if I tell you but little by little, how is JAJAJAJA published, although in reality There is a magic formula, nobody tells us how to be happy but we have the right to be happy because it is our purpose in life, what I would like to contribute in this place is to help you to become a little happier and remind you of what you already know but forget how For example, you are a walking miracle and you are alive.
I am looking to be part of the steemit team to make them laugh, to reflect even to learn about things that we have in our noses and we do not realize it.
I like reading, listening and many times being the psychologist of my friends even though I do not have, they say that sometimes who gives the best advice does not follow it and I am one of them I only seek through this platform to be part of something more than writing about my problems or experiences of some known and own because I consider that my content will be multifaceted in this way to entertain all of you and so I finish my presentation I hope your acceptance remember what an old man said "no one crosses his life chance, people enter for reasons, for a time or for a lifetime. " And I hope to be part of their lives.
This is me, I'm waiting for your comments
BodyEditor_20180123_012601897.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you enjoy posting here! Greetings from Spain and Good Luck!

Bienvenido a Steemit! Espero que disfrutes posteando aquí! Saludos desde España y Buena Suerte!

Gracias por tu comentario, me da placer saber que ya apocos minutos tengo una bienvenida y igualmente gracias por tu voto, saludos desde venezuela

Congratulations @calidaddevida! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45