Can't beleive am 1 week old on steemit

Hi Steemians

I can't believe I've been on Steemit for 1 week already! When I first started, I didn't think anyone would actually follow and read my blogs but as of today, I have 136 followers. 🤝🎉

Thank you to everyone who has taken time to read my posts, follow, upvoting and leaving comments. Special thanks to @voski & his team for their encouragement and also help the community grow.

Please continue to follow me as I will promise to bring more exciting posts to everyone.

Thanks once again for all your support ❤️

Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts.

you can check my blog and read my previous blog @calebkelly

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steem.com

spamming votes

Welcome calebkelly, I hope you enjoy it here! This is a great place for a multitude of reasons; I’m sure you’ll find out plenty of your own.

I am going to follow you and ask that in return your follow me. But take note, this type of following is almost a moot point. After all, wouldn’t you rather be following people with similar interests? OR following people whom are like minded?

Just my two cents, but welcome all the same. At my site, @carltong; I have blogs on scams, easy to use faucets, and more. I don’t link to any of these in this letter, because I want to genuinely welcome you to Steemit. It’s that great an invention, lol.

Here is my best advice for you:

”If it seems to good to be true, then it’s NOT true.”

I lost over $1000 at BitcoinsBrain, and almost got taken by FexFund; I was given this advice once; “be nice to everyone and don’t trust anyone”.

Whatever the case, WELCOME HERE. Say hi once in a while and I’ll try to do the same.

Enjoy,
@carltong

@ calebkelly have a happy journey here
i just upvoted your post and following you. you can follow
me at @zeeshankhan .i hope you will follow me back

Welcome to the community !!

Welcome.jpg

thanks dear @akkha you can upvote my blog @calebkelly and i will appreciate

You are welcome !

I'm just over a week old on Steemit too. Welcome and good luck @calebkelly

thanks,
i have followed you, please upvote my posts and will will do same

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! We are a great community. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

i will check your blog, thanks
i have followed you, you can give me 30secs of your time if you dont mind and upvote my blog @calebkelly

Welcome, I hope you choose the right pill, it will not be easy at the start but just work everyday, post a lot and you will see results coming.
I followed you, follow me back please :)

Thanks for your attention.

Welcome to the amazing world of steemit. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62820.16
ETH 2438.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69