INTRODUCTION

I am Caleb Jacob, a prolific freelance writer, a journalist, an artist and a poet who culls his inspiration from life itself and the issues that thrive therein.
I hail from Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria and I'm currently an undergraduate studying Communication Arts in the University of Uyo, Uyo.
As a communication artist, my aim is to point out sensitive loopholes in humam communication and profer lasting solutions to them. Hence, my favorite subjects of consideration are: politics, relationship, child development, family, war, hardship, and human behavior. imageMy watchword is depth and simplicity.
I joined steemit through a friend and a brother, @Peterwrites, who has also inspired most of my works. I am glad to share this platform with great minds, contributing to male this world a better place to live in.
The photo used is gotten crom my personal gallery.

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem Caleb

Hello calebjacob
Glad an amazing guru and a multi talented writer is in the building. Missed your use of words. Anticipating your future post brother.

Thanks brother. I'm glad. Thanks for your help

Welcome! Always great to follow writers and artists as they generally make for the best content on a fantastic platform like Steemit. Much success my friend.

Thanks dear. I will do so.

hello Caleb great to meet you

A BIG warm welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform.👍 Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!👍

@petwrwites is a good man, you followed the right person

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52