You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Opportunity VS Facebook? From known TV Actor And Entrepenuer Todd Larsen

There you go, Todd! Here is an excellent post expressing frustration over a rigged system, but in celebration of its replacement and ultimate usurping. Facebook has a right to run their business however they want, but I'm certainly not a fan of having to pay advertising to get people to like my page and then paying AGAIN just so they can see what I post.

I think once I've earned their like, I've earned the right to be considered "relevant" content for that user. I think it says something about Facebook not to reward relevant content posters. Consequently, as a consumer, not much on facebook is relevant to me anymore, besides the ads - so I spend less time there.

More power to Steemit!

Sort:  

Thanks for the feed back.
So much is possible here, its staggering and so comfortable.
See you as steemit powers up even more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67931.04
ETH 3244.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67