Welcome Steemit ! (I Husnul Calbie I would like to introduce ourselves in this steemit blog)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

My full name Husnul Calbie Bint Amr. I am more identified with the call "Nul" in the movement-movement and "Husnul" among family members. I prefer people to call me by name..
I'm his friend @yustian he invited me to join in this steemit

I was born on 27.08.1992 at Sultanah Aminah Hospital, Johor Bahru. My son ni teak Johor Bahru. I have been raised in Kampung Ladang Gelang Patah. I enlarged along with brother and sister to me. I have 3 younger brother and sister. A man, 'Mohammed Nazrul, 16 years' and a woman, 'Nurul Syakira, 13 years'. My younger brother is prosecution UiTM Pulau Pinang in the Department of Mechanical Engineering. Younger sister also studied at the School of Tun Fatimah, Johor Bahru.

Attended Sk. Bunian series, Pontian-Sk. Tanjung Kupang, Gelang Patah-SMK. Sultan Abu Bakar Complex, Gelang Patah. Now, I demanded in UiTM Segamat in Record Management department. Bachelor of Science Notices (praiseworthy) Record Management. Prior to this, the diploma is also in the same direction and also in the same place. Having weighed tare, I'll be on this earth Segamat in 5 years, for a diploma and a diploma. Throughout the entire period of this study, many challenges and many obstacles and thorns were passed in order to get a roll skroll. Yes, soon I will berkonvokesyen for a diploma that has been complete.

Tell you a little about myself this sweet, I'm actually a shy. Very shy to strike up conversation. May be labeled 'the passive'. Most serious this problem that I face. I feel inferior low to begin conversation or friends. I'm afraid people around do not accept the presence of this self. Additionally, as students, we need to do before class expansion. Feeling very dirasai trembling when standing in front of. Terketar-ketar this knee. But I am conscious feeling and this attitude needs to be contained and treated with levels immediately. Efforts will be made, as they say korea ... "Chaiyok" :)

Until now capable sahaja I wrote my self respect. Still looking for ideas where to introduce myself kind this. But, I think it is sufficient. So, respectfully ..

Sort:  

Welcome Steemit @calbie goodluck my best :D

Welcome to Steemit!

thank you :)

great to have you wonderful photos. welcome following you now best of luck on, hoping to see some great posts from you. ;)

Thank you very much bro :D

Great photos, thanks for sharing and welcome to steemit!

thank you sir :)

You are welcome to steemit @calbie

Your presence here is very valuable to us. You can participate in the 50 word story contest for new Steemians for an opportunity to win big.

You can follow this LINK to get more information about the contest.

Welcome to Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66