You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My life on the other side of the world

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

You're very brave to travel to such a far place at 19 :). It's awesome that you want to develop yourself and improve your skills in a place that has so many poverty problems, it must get overwhelming at times.
I hope you will find a supportive community here on steemit and also a place to learn about the wonderful world of crypto. If you have any questions about how steemit works feel free to contact me or other "older" steemians.
I'm looking forward to see more amazing post from the Philippines. Stay awesome :)
P.S Your English is very good, don't stress about it :)

Sort:  

Thank you really much for your nice words :) I really hope to learn more about the world of crypto. I have never dealt with it before what makes everything a bit confusing and overwhelming at the beginning. But I am happy that I took the chance now.
Thank you for your help. In case I need some I will definitely come back to your offer.
Take care :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61757.03
ETH 2490.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64