Introduce myself part II :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello my friends. I am teaching English in Turkey and i usually share some idioms day by day. Please visit my blog and share your opinions. We learn together and maybe i can make mistake then you can make it true.

Sort:  

Wellcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to Steem @cagito I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks so much :)

Hello! Welcome, and I am already envious you get to be in Turkey... I have lived in China, Cambodia, and Holland, so I guess I can't complain... I look forward to hearing some of your adventures!
IMG_5024.JPG

Ok :) As soon as possible i will share. Wait for me :D By the way, enjoy the trip..

Aramıza hoşgeldiniz, discord kanalımıza bekleriz. Başarılar.

Hoşbulduk. Tabiki. Teşekkür ederim.

Hi there!

Hellooo :)

Welcome to Steem.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65837.38
ETH 2629.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67