I PREFER QUALITY THAN QUANTITYsteemCreated with Sketch.

Letters to my best friends thanking him. Hello community, I am Leonel, Venezuelan, 26 years old, as I am still new in steemit I want to keep introducing myself and also introduce my friends.

IMG_20170724_223948.jpg

These people more than friends I consider them brothers, I met them in college and both studied with me, we share a lot, and well everyone has their personality and one is more crazy than another but I think that gives the touch to everyone, I want to take advantage of the occasion to dedicate some words, maybe they see it, maybe not, but I know that I will comply with them, I think we all have a friend or friend of those who are above all, and sometimes we do not know how to express how much they mean to US. That's why this letter makes sense to my best friends.
IMG_20160727_193153.jpg

Sometimes it is difficult to open our hearts to others, the defense mechanisms of our mind can cause moments of show of affection for our best friend to be hidden by the gloom of our fears. Today I just want to thank my best friends how much they have given me, how much their friendship means to me. I think they deserve to be told, we all deserve to be told, and as possibly face to face could turn into a very emotional moment, and also somewhat uncomfortable, I preferred to express it with your permission.

IMG-20160705-WA0002.jpg
The truth that throughout my life I have met many people, but I think that in terms of friends I am one of those who prefer quality rather than quantity, just like books, you do not need to have the best books only the best ones.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit.. hope you enjoy here and it takes a lot of effort and patience before the recognition.. don't hesitate to ask me if you have concerns.. I am willing to help as long as I can manage that questions.. just steemit.. don't forget to enjoy most of the time..

Tengo muchas dudas con respecto al power steem

WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

*Welcome, I wish you all the success on Steemit. I will be following you...

@cafeinformativo - lets be quality friends on steemit...

tenor.gif
Source: Tenor Gifs

Gracias amigo,yo tambien te seguire,si te gusto la inf puedes votar.

Welcome to steemit! Liked reading your post and definitely agree with quality over quantity. Good friends can be hard to come by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 55817.20
ETH 2966.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17