Hello Everyone! - Personal Challenge

Good afternoon ladies and gentlemen!
My name is Caetano, from Rio de Janeiro, Brazil, and this is my #IntroduceYourself!
rio.jpgPrainha beach - 27ºC - Summer

How do you feel? Great?
Please, take a glass of juice and join me listening to:
Jack Johnson - In Between Dreams (Full Album) (Jack Johnson's channel for more)

I'm here to send my gratitude to all Steemit Community and share some things about me and my life on this first experience. First of all, it's a pleasure to be part of this social network with you, that is reading this post.

  • INTRODUCTION

    I'm 24 years old now, and I have to say that I'd never tried to be in touch with content creation, blogs or things like that, because I'm still learning how to express myself in English. Yeah, I have to use Google Tradutor almost all the time (laugh). But I'm struggling to improve myself. And there is a really good point on this: it's gonna be a challenge to start something new here. So that I hope I can contribute with Steemit community sharing my experiences, thoughts and curiosities in general.

  • DAYS ARE PASSING BY AND LIFE IS CHANGING! me.jpg Yup, this is me on Tomorrow's Museum, Rio de Janeiro, my homecity.

    In the year of 2014 I had joined at the military academy, sited on Resende city, and I'm currently on a big project to finish my graduation this year. I am writing a monography about the link between Motivation and Emotional Intelligence. I could share some info about it in another opportunity.

    I love my wife Ingrid, we are living together with my parents and two dogs "Nina" and "Samantha" by now. I'm already preparing myself to big changes on this year transition and start a whole different life. Full of dreams, I make plans about future, save monthly a good percentage of my money to investments and I live my life with spiritualism.

nina.jpg
Nina and Samantha

  • ONE THOUGHT
    “What We Do In Life Echoes In Eternity” Maximus Decimus Meridius
  • STEEMIT
    I expect to meet a lot of good people here like YOU, who can share with me things like travel experiences, studies, photographys. I am open to talk about all the things. The only thing I demand is Respect. That's something I believe humanity can't stop exercising.

That's a little about me, and I'm pleased to join here with you!
I hope you liked it.
Caetano.

Sort:  

seja bem vindo ao steem

Muito obrigado @claudialoureiro! Prazer em conhecê-la, espero que possamos trocar bastante coisa legal!

This post has been upvoted and resteemed. Thanks for introducing yourself!

MENSAGEM BEM VINDO

Seja Bem-Vindo!



Seja bem-vindo ao Steemit, ficamos contentes em saber que temos mais um falante do idioma português na plataforma!
Não se esqueça de conhecer o projeto @brazilians, que tem o intuito de fomentar aos usuários deste idioma na plataforma, também não deixe de conhecer o @casagrande, criador do respectivo projeto.


Recomendo dar uma passadinha no blog do @dudutaulois, @thomashblum, @paulo.sar, @wagnertamanaha, @belzunces, @lpessin e @andre3301, grandes amigos que fiz na plataforma e possuem excelentes postagens, além logicamente do meu, @robertoueti.


Caso esteja interessado em fazer novas amizades, temos um grupo no telegram onde juntamos todos os brasileiros, portugueses e todos aqueles que falam a boa língua portuguesa, se quiser dar uma passadinha e falar um oi, só clicar aqui. Se quiser ler algumas postagens em português, pesquise pela tag #pt ou clique aqui para ver as postagens quentinhas em português.


Se tiver dúvidas sobre a plataforma, veja o Steem Center em Português ou o Guia do Steemit em Português.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60842.02
ETH 2699.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44