Introducingmyself @cadwell and I'm here to blow lots of minds

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

IMG_20171025_152329_899.JPG

I'm Cadwell Bryan from Orlu imo state. I'm a final year student of River state University Port Harcourt (RSUST).I was born and partially raised in Cape Town (South Africa) but moved back to Nigeria when I was 12years old. I'm a plus size model (in my dreams tho), I'm vocalist and I

IMG_20171025_152057_860.JPG

have a strong thing for instruments. I'm from a family of 3 and the last child of the house, so obviously I'm everyone's favorite. Mmm mmm!! My hobbies like I've said earlier are Singing, modelling, dancing, reading, watching TV and most importantly Sleeping.

IMG_20171025_152015_756.JPG

I heard about steemit from a friend who's yet to even Join steemit, tho he was told about it by a friend of he's but some how he's yet to be activated.

IMG_20171025_152137_060.JPG

When he told me of steemit it sounded interesting but coming from an amateur it looked blur and kinda unrealistic, so I took the liberty of surfing the Internet myself having in mind that if it's as real and popular like he explained then it should appear on the top list on Google search engine. When I searched online I saw many posts from participates @surpassinggoogle, @stellabella, @infovore and so many others I was so inspired to join and I also searched online for steemit telegram groups and Facebook groups and luckily I found some and I have joined. It's quite admirable and really interesting like I was told.

IMG_20171025_152357_217.JPG

So here am I on steemit, here to do what I know how to do best and I know my stay here will be a fun filled one. Thank you all for having me here and allowing me to take a break from Facebook.

IMG_20171025_152041_901.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @cadwell! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit bro.


Photo found by unsplash

Welcome @cadwell I believe you'll have a nuce time around here.

Welcome...share great content and feel good here..its a great platform to join...share the love with others too...upped

Thanks alot.

Nice one @cadwell, welcome to steemit if sleeping is one of your hobby mines is staying awake late. lol

Nice one @cadwell, welcome to steemit if sleeping is one of your hobby mines is staying awake late. lol

Nice one @cadwell, welcome to steemit if sleeping is one of your hobby mines is staying awake late.

Nice one @cadwell, welcome to steemit if sleeping is one of your hobby mines is staying awake late.

Thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59841.39
ETH 2413.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43