Sort:  

It's uncalled for because she isn't blogging about breastfeeding for perverts. She's blogging about something she's highly experienced in and loves to do, simply sharing her knowledge and tips for mothers or fathers who want to support their partners. The blog post are interesting and motivating even uplifting! exactly what steem should be! #normalizebreastfeeding if you have nothing nice to say about post or people that she follows don't say anything at all!

It's because of ignorant people like him/her that breastfeeding is so "offensive" to some people

I don't find breastfeeding at all offensive - I think it's totally natural and don't mind at all seeing people doing it wherever a baby needs to be fed. I could care less if you did it right at the table next to me in a restaurant.

And highly experienced - 2 kids... When women have been breastfeeding since the dawn of mankind. Sort of like a NATURAL thing that just comes to them by instinct. Fuck off with your SJW bullshit - I won't take it.

ok so get the fuck off my blog simple

Nope... see that's the freedom of this medium. I made a comment that wasn't rude... Then you were rude to me... then you and another user were even more rude... So it just escalates.

Your comment was actually very rude.. for you to speculate that all my followers are "pervs" as if i were posting nudes or something of that nature. Get a life, go find something to blog about, go get your followers

I don't think it was rude and it wasn't intended to be rude. But if you want to take it that way it is fine with me.

You don't even follow me so I don't understand why you're on my post with your negativity, I am asking my followers where they are from, you can stay out of my blog if you don't like what i post :)

It's not negativity! Wow... I think you and that @mommyofboys chick above have very low reading comprehension skills (In case you are wondering or if you don't understand 100% - THAT was a veiled insult to both of you).

lol you can never insult me, you're nobody. And maybe you're the one with low reading comprehension i asked you to stay off my blog for the third time

It's not "yours". You're putting it out there in public for praise, comment, criticism or whatever... Just the way it is.

Thanks for showing so much praise to my post :)

No sweetheart - it wasn't praise. You seemed to be wondering how you amassed a couple hundred subscribers within a couple of days and I enlightened you to the reality of the situation.

You have a lot of time in your hands please use it to post something I'll even go and give you a vote *wink wink

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54604.00
ETH 2294.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34