My first post

in #undefined6 years ago

Hi Steemit family :)  

    My name is René, I am new in this platform Steemit and I would like to say hi to all and to tell you a little about me. A cousin told me about this site and the great it is and after a long 3 weeks of waiting for my account to be approved finally, I got it.


  I like to talk about different topics so, you will be seeing from me, posts about almost everything such as Sci fi, TV series, science, culture, travel, movies, finances, crypto currencies amount other… So, don’t freak out when you see a post about travel and then one about dogs dancing in the rain xD.  
















I love to learn something new every day and experiment all sort of things as often as I can. I hope to hear from you as well and to get to know you to share with you my anecdotes and experiences.


Note: Forgive my poor English, I'm still learning xD

Thanks for reading me and I will be reading you soon :)
Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @cachimery :)

welcome
i like scifi as well as several of your other topics of future posts
just remember to have fun and dont think about the votes

Thanks, no problem, I'll do my best :)

Go for it and find a group to talk with with same interests!

Thanks for the advice :)

Congratulations @cachimery! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Vote
You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @cachimery! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Your English is just fine. Welcome to the SteemIt community and we are sure you will find something new to learn.
Ren

Thanks, I'm sure I will :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81