You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit! You have a CREATOVERT here!

This is powerful! I was going through my comments and found yours and I'm very glad I read this post, even though I'm late by a few days. This introduceyourself will be a difficult one to one-up. Definitely following you! Also, I miss Nepal!

Sort:  

Wow @cabernet ... welcome to my blog :)
Thank you for reading my post. I think I set the bar too high... this post gathered a lot of amazing responses and I doubt whether I can come up with something relatively good enough next time lol.
And thank you for following me back and resteeming my post!

Also, I miss Nepal!

Me too! I'm in India here currently pursuing a technical course on Automobile Engineering.
There are days when I just want to pack my bags and runaway at midnight from my hostel :D
Visit Nepal soon and make a Blog post about it here :)

I doubt whether I can come up with something relatively good enough next time lol.

Umm, I doubt this kind of work with so much creativity and eloquence is a one time thing.

There are days when I just want to pack my bags and runaway at midnight from my hostel :D

I totally feel ya! For me, it's more than just one backpack and a bus ride away :'( haha

Visit Nepal soon and make a Blog post about it here :)

I can't wait!! :D

Looking forward to more of your posts!

Your response boosted up my self-esteem a little. Thank you :D
I have a few unfinished drafts. Will complete it and post soon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40