You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing a New Quantummonk, Lila Sophia Tresemer, Divine Feminine, Guardian and Warrior Woman for a Global community.

Your mention of Sophia feels synchronistic to me. I'm reading The Sophia Code right now, and feeling appreciative of your message here, calling us to action as co-creators of a brighter world where we can grow together. Here's a passage I highlighted just yesterday:

The spiritual purpose of your mind is to interface with multiple dimensional realities that are involved with bringing that which did not exist before into physical form. The physical co-creation of your true desires, as orchestrated by a willing mind, reveals the power of your heart to fulfill your destiny.

Sort:  

So blessed to have you on this journey together @cabelindsay ..

Happy to share these blessings with you! By the way, I have some good news: I published a curated list yesterday, spotlighting your post: The Top #11 List. I hope you’ll benefit from some added publicity. Namaste.

Great, thanks @cabelindsay, yes I saw it and resteemed. Very much appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57