Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello my fellow Steemers!
So it is recommended to give an introduction for new Steemit users.So Im here to introduce my self as a new user and hopefully a soon to be new blogger.I have no idea what i am doing Yet!!!So please be nice and have patience with me.I am by no means a professional writer so please excuse any miss typed words or ill placed periods.I am totally brand new to this so any ideas, help or suggestions will be greatly appreciated.
I have a great variety of interest and have no idea what I plan on writing for my first blog.I might even get really brave and try a video blog, when I get comfortable with what I am trying to do here.I have yet to post a picture for my account but hopefully I'll get to that soon.So until then I'll be surfing around in here learning and trying to make new friends and enjoying these great posts and information on many things.I love information and ideas and just having fun.
I first heard about Steemit on a certain You Tube blogger I follow.He was saying how Steemit showed great promise and it was no scam and was very much for real.He thought it would make a great investment even if one wasn't much on blogging .So here I am, wish me luck, follow me or just say hello and watch and see how I learn or grow and turn this little adventure into a new found hobby.
For the last few years I've been pretty much laid up in the home.Ive been suffering from what Dr believe is a form of fibromylgea.Apparently there is no found cure for this disease and it is quite a cruel one at that.Some days are better than others but I'll save that subject for another post.:)
So till next time my friends much love and good luck in all your posts ! By the way this photo is one I took :)()

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @ca2hm31n I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you very much ,i have much to learn

Congratulations @ca2hm31n! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.
upvote and comment on my new post.
https://steemit.com/life/@xamir15/do-you-know

Thank you ,always glad to meet new and aspiring people.

Welcome to steemit my friend. Enjoy your time here. Be sure to follow and upvote any content that interests you.

Thank you very much ..I will be sure to do so ..I have alot of interest and and many things to learn ..

Welcome to Steemit! Upvoted! Good luck! If you like, feel free to stop by and check my today's post!

Thank you and I will

Just how do i get to your post?

If you go on my name and click on it. You will be on my blog! The latest post is at the top!

lol i was trying that.. guess i didnt hold my mouth right..great post !!

Welcome to steemit!
show some support.gif

Thank you ,

Welcome, hope you follow me ,too.

thank you i will

Hello Friend , Welcome @ca2hm31n
Nice to meet you
Congratulations To You Well Received At STEEMIT and #eSteem.
I am also a Newcomer.
My name is sweett I'm Invited By My Friend @sallsteem To Join Our Vote Witnees @good-karma.
Do not Forget Follow and Upvote Me @sweett
I'm From #indonesia, is my residence.
Thank you friend

thank you sweett ill be sure to follow you

@ca2hm31n Welcome! I have followed you please follow me back!

thank you . i just followed you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65