Once A Teacher, Always A Teacher - #introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello Steemian

New Picture2.jpg

My name Osman (you can see my name tack). I'm from Malaysia. I work as a teacher. I have been teaching for 6 years in lower form science subject. Of course my English is weak. So, please correct me if you find any grammatical error in my writing.

Once A Teacher, Always A Teacher

As a teacher, you always need to find new thing and approach to teach your students. So, every class you teach become fresh and entertaining. If you don't, your students will lose focus and sleep during class. So, I really hope I can use this skill as steemian. To bring fresh, interesting and valuable content for everybody.

Future Post

I like to write about culture of my country. Malaysia have diversity of race, so it has many different cultures that very awesome and mystery to discover.

Contest

I also like contest. So, I will bring good and entertaining contest in my future post. Please wait for it. But please don't expect any big reward or big prize from it. Especially, because I do not have much money to spend and we must focus on the entertaining aspect of the contest. 😁 😄 😊

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Land! Great to see you continuing to post more often now!

welcome to steemit

SELAMAT DATANG! I am so happy that you are here, bzybyte! Best wishes for a very successful journey here on this platform :) It is very nice to meet you.

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to Steemit! You will enjoy it here. I wish you all the best. I would recommend watching Youtube videos on how to grow on Steemit.

Best of luck and welcome!

hi @bzybyte Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Hi Osman! Welcome! I have tons of respect for teachers that are always trying to connect with their students. That's super important. I look forward to seeing more. Good luck!

Hey @bzybyte. I am glad with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60752.39
ETH 2904.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73