So this is Me

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Hello!

My birth name is Benjamin but i identify as Ben. By day i am a line-cook, by night, I fight crime in a black rubber suite. I enjoy the simple things in life, video games, discgolf and my family. Four years ago i met the love of my life. Things went so well we moved in and started a family. These days i work....alot and fill my free time on a steemit project @coolbeans that we hope to turn into a podcast with my good friend and co-worker justin @jbaker585. image

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, getter get your rubber suit ready. A lot of crime for you to fight here. xD

Glad to see you took the Steemit plunge!

Thanks john, your page has some really cool stuff.

Cool beans, nice to meet you!

Ready for some cool beans bro! :)

A common man marvels at uncommon things. A wise man marvels at the commonplace.

What did the monkey say when he caught his tail in the revolving door? -It won't be long now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50