You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Introduction to the Amazing Steemian Community

Welcome to Steemit and Achain looking interesting. I am launching two crypto project soon too.

I am also a new user and just getting the hang of things too.

Follow me @byzantinehash and upvote my intro post if you like it.

If you are interested in crypto currency that you can mine yourself feel free to check out my blog and give me a follow if anything interests you. My projects will be mineable without processing power later on allowing you to mine cryptocurrency by playing games, sharing information, curating information, and more.

Sort:  

Hey! Nice to meet you and welcome to you too! I followed and upvoted. Please do the same for me :) Achain has a great platform and very unique one for building cryptocurrencies upon it. You should consider using it for your projects. If you have any questions let me know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62152.13
ETH 2441.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65